Board & Staff Members

Our organization is comprised of a Board of Directors (officers and directors), Shelter Director and staff, and a dedicated group of volunteers and community supporters.

Board Executive Officers for 2022
President, Tim Smock – 
Dave Polak, Vice President,
Second Vice President, Susan Sexton – 
Secretary, Stacey Leonhardt –
Treasurer, Tim Couch-

Directors are Henry Zuckerman, Millie Bayne, Emily Baldwin, DVM, Ron Moles, and  Stuart Oberman.

Shelter Director
Jason Hutcherson

Shelter Veterinarian
Dr. Dana Croy, DVM